What was the name of the laundry detergent in the brady bunch?

The laundry detergent in the Brady Bunch commercial episode was called "Safe" laundry detergent.

---

Brand X: The really generic (and then some) names of the laundry detergents the Bradys have used over the years, most notably Best and Safe (the one the family is cast to do the commercial for).