Who is carlos tevis?

Carlos Alberto Tevez is an Argentine professional footballer who last played for Boca Juniors and the Argentina national team. A quick, tenacious, powerful, hard-working and dynamic forward in his prime, Tevez is capable of playing as a striker, as a winger, as a supporting forward