Do you know the game of mungus?

Among Us is an online multiplayer game from the developers at InnerSloth that has players working together to fix their crumbling spaceship while figuring out who the imposters are. ... At the start of each game, you're randomly assigned the role of bad guy (a.k.a Imposter) or good guy