What is h. o. two?

HO2, the hydroperoxyl radical, also known as the perhydroxyl radical, is the protonated form of superoxide with the chemical formula HO₂. This species plays an important role in the atmosphere and, as a reactive oxygen species, in cell biology.

---

H; o; 2; is also known as hydroperoxyl radical. It is involved in the oxidation chemistry of the atmosphere.