When does zombie land double tap come out?

The movie Zombieland: Double Tap will be released on the 18th of October 2019.

---

ZOMBIELAND 2: DOUBLE TAP is scheduled to be released in the United States on October 18, 2019 which is the 10th anniversary of the original film's release.