Is nick jonas hispanic?

Nick was born in Dallas, Texas, to Denise, a teacher and singer, and Paul Kevin Jonas, a musician and former ordained minister. He has German, English, Scottish, Irish, Italian-Sicilian, and French-Canadian ancestry.