How to stop a hacker?

Pray and ask for forgiveness. Nothing can stop a sufficiently motivated hacker with enough time.

---

Use a password, lock code or encryption. Make sure your passwords are at least eight characters long, with a mix of upper and lower case, and include numbers or other characters, and never use the auto-complete feature for passwords.