What was the last song juice wrld wrote?

WRLD's last song was “Bad Boy,” one of the 2,000 tracks that Juice WRLD reportedly left behind. Lyrical Lemonade founder Cole Bennett directed a roughly three-minute-long video and noted in a statement that it is the last such clip that Higgins recorded before passing away in December of 2019.