What do you call a song that gets stuck in your head?

An "earworm" is the common term for having a tune, or part of a tune, stuck on loop in your head. The scientific name is "involuntary musical imagery," abbreviated to INMI. You can also call it "stuck-song syndrome," but "earworm" really does seem to sum up the condition