What were sylvia browne's fourteen final predictions?

Sylvia Browne, self proclaimed psychic,died in 2013,proving false her prediction she would die at age 88. Browne's prophesies were made in many settings, from private consults to T.V.,so it's impossible to know which were the last 14. After her death a review found 33 cases wrong and none accurate.