Who sang put another nickel in the nickelodeon?

Teresa Brewer was best known for her 1950 hit "Music! Music! Music!" with its catchy intro, "Put another nickel in, in the nickelodeon." The bouncy song, originally a B-side throwaway track, became her biggest hit and signature tune.