What's the coldest part in the world?

The coldest part of the world is Antarctica - specifically, the lowest natural temperature ever directly recorded at ground level on Earth is −89.2 °C or −128.6 °F, at the Soviet Vostok Station in Antarctica on the 21st of July, 1983 by ground measurements.