Where is fox hollow farm?

Fox Hollow Farm, former home of suspected serial killer Herb Baumeister, is located in Hamilton County, Indiana which is considered part of the greater Indianapolis area. Fox Hollow Farm is just 20 miles north of downtown Indianapolis.