How do you wash all birds shoes?

Remove the insoles & laces, brush off excess dirt. Put the shoes in the washing machine on wool-delicate cycle, cold water. Wash the insoles by hand for best results. Use it gentle detergent, & avoid bleach at all costs. Do not tumble dry. Air dry only. Replace laces & insoles.