What president is bill cosby in?

Seems like a personal question. Bill Cosby was in the Montgomery County Correctional Facility in Eagleville, Pa., but is serving the remainder of his sentence in SCI (State Correctional Institution) Phoenix, a maximum-security state prison in Pennsylvania.