Tell me about the eighteen thousand year-old puppy?

Discovered last year in a lump of frozen mud near the city of Yakutsk, the puppy is unusually well-preserved, with its hair, teeth, whiskers and eyelashes still intact. "This puppy has all its limbs, pelage — fur, even whiskers. The nose is visible.