Who has the least passing yards?

The Arizona Cardinals made history in 2015, when 27-16 wild-card they lost a wild-card loss to the Carolina Panthers by having only 78 total yards. The previous mark set in 1958 by the Cleveland Browns, who had only 86 total yards against the New York Giants.