What are all the music disks in minecraft?

There are currently 12 discs to be collected, but they cannot be crafted. The 12 discs are: 13, cat, blocks, chirp, far, mall, mellohi, stal, strad, ward, 11 and wait. The only disc that can't be found in Survival Mode is "11."