What is the highest men trophy?

Not "highest men" -- Heisman. The Heisman Memorial Trophy, is awarded annually to the most outstanding player in NCAA football. Winners epitomize great ability combined with diligence, perseverance, and hard work. It is presented in early December before the postseason bowl games.