What are the highest fiber fruits?

Passion fruit provides the most fiber of all fruits with 24.5 grams (98% DV) per cup. Berries are also a great source of fiber in fruits. Other high fiber fruits include avocados, persimmons, kiwifruit, pears, and oranges.