What's the opposite of lumos?

From Harry Potter, The Wand-Lighting spell "Lumos", was a charm that illuminated the tip of the wand, allowing the user to see in the dark. The counter-charm for the spell was the Wand-Extinguishing Charm "Nox", which was used to extinguish the light from the caster's wand