Who were the three women in charlie's angels?

The cast changed some over the years. Kate Jackson: Sabrina, 1976–79. Farrah Fawcett: Jill, 1976–77, Jaclyn Smith: Kelly,1976–81, Cheryl Ladd: Kris, 1977–81, Shelley Hack: Tiffany, 1979–80, Tanya Roberts: Julie,1980–81, David Doyle: John, 1976–81, John Forsythe (voice): "Charlie", 1976–81.