Who is the president during the american revolution?

During the war, the 2nd Continental Congress was the de facto government. The Congress had a president, but he had nothing like the executive powers of the President of the US under the Constitution. The presidents during this period were John Hancock, Henry Laurens, John Jay, and Samuel Huntington