Does watermelon have any nutritional value?

Watermelon is 92% water, so not only does this sweet fruit help keep you hydrated, it boasts numerous nutrients, including a substantial amount of vitamins A and C. It also offers antioxidants like lycopene and cucurbitacin E.

---

Watermelon provides hydration and also essential nutrients, including vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. Watermelon also contains B vitamins, such as thiamin, niacin, and riboflavin. It also has zinc, manganese, selenium, fluoride, and other essential minerals.