How many countries in oceana?

According to the United Nations, there are 14 nations in Oceania: Australia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Micronesia, Vanuatu, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Marshall Islands, Palau, Tuvalu and Nauru