Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many countries in oceana?

According to the United Nations, there are 14 nations in Oceania: Australia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Micronesia, Vanuatu, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Marshall Islands, Palau, Tuvalu and Nauru

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1563920939635) }}

Points points 357
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world