Who is the greatest n. f. l. running back of all time?

Walter Payton running back for the Chicago Bears for 13 seasons,1975 to 1987. Known as "Sweetness" around the NFL, he is rated the greatest running back of all time. He surpassed the 1,200-yard barrier 10 times. No other player in NFL history has done that. (Info per BleacherReport.com & Wikipedia)