How long does it take a fifteen pound turkey to cook?

For an unstuffed turkey, we're talking roughly 15 minutes per pound. So a 15 pound turkey will take 3 hours and 45 minutes to cook.

---

You should cook a 15 pound unstuffed turkey at 325 degrees for about 4 hours