Who named the planet uranus?

Uranus was discovered by Frederick William Herschel, who wanted to name it "Georgium Sidus", or "George's Star", after King George III, but the name wasn't popular. Johann Elert Bode proposed the name Uranus, arguing it should be like the other planets, which are named after the Latinised Greek Gods