Who sang the song you'll never walk alone?

"You'll Never Walk Alone" is a show tune from the 1945 Rodgers and Hammerstein musical Carousel. Over the years it has been performed by many singers including Gerry Marsden who was the lead singer of the 1960s British group Gerry and the Pacemakers.

---

Gerry and the Pacemakers