What genre of music is nevershoutnever?

Never Shout Never was an American rock band formed in Joplin, Missouri in 2007. Vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Christofer Drew began the band as a solo. The band’s Genres are: Pop rock; alternative rock; indie rock; emo; acoustic;