Who won in johnny depp versus amber?

In the 2022 Johnny Depp vs. Amber Heard lawsuit, Johnny won all three of his claims, while Amber won one of her three. The judgement against Amber was $10M in compensatory and $5M in punitive damages, with the latter reduced by statute to $350K; the judgement against Johnny was for $2M compensatory.