What's the biggest wild cat?

The world's largest wild cat is the Siberian or Amur tiger native to eastern Russia, north-east China and North Korea. Males, which are bigger than females, typically have a total length of 2.7–3.3 metres from nose to tail, a shoulder height of 0.99–1.07 metres, and a weight of 180–306 kilograms.