What's the texas pledge?

"Honor the Texas flag; I pledge allegiance to thee, Texas, one state under God, one and indivisible."

---

The pledge of allegiance to the state flag of Texas is, "Honor the Texas flag; I pledge allegiance to thee, Texas, one state under God, one and indivisible."

---

The pledge of allegiance to the Texas state flag is as follows: 'Honor the Texas flag; I pledge allegiance to thee, Texas, one state under God, one and indivisible'. The pledge was instituted by the Texas Legislature in 1933.