Are rolled oats gluten free?

Oats can be cross contaminated with wheat and other grains as they are all grown in fields. They can be gluten free but it is best if you only buy certified Gluten free products that have been tested for contaminants Especially if you have an allergy or celiacs disease

---

Oats are naturally gluten free.