How many elephants would it take to reach the moon?

Elephants can't fly or live in space, so no matter how many you have, you can't get to the Moon with them. But if we are stacking elephants, your average elephant stands about 12 feet tall. The moon is 239,228 miles away. You'd need a stack of 105,260,320 elephants