When was the last episode of dynasty?

The 2017 version's last episode was episode 108 and was the 22 episode in the 5th season. It's title was 'Catch 22' and aired on September 16, 2022. The original series' last episode aired on May 11, 1989. It was episode 22 in the 9th Season and also labeled as Cache 22. Both series were ok.