Who is the first princess?

12 Oldest Disney Princesses. The Disney princesses are some of Disney's most iconic and popular characters. Snow White, the first Disney princess, and her film Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs are responsible for kicking off the Disney craze that has lasted for several decades.