Where is the thirty seventh parallel?

The 37th parallel north is a circle of latitude that is 37 degrees north of the equator. It crosses Europe, the Mediterranean Sea, Africa, Asia, the Pacific Ocean, North America, and Atlantic Ocean. It has been called the UFO or Paranormal Highway due to a supposed link to extraterrestrial activity.