What's the wedding dance tunes?

The best wedding dance tunes are: Little Pretty one by Bobby day & the satellites If you want to be happy by Jimmy Soul ABC by The Jackson Five This is how we do it by Montell Jordan Jungle Boogie by Kool and the Gang Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars Respect by Aretha Franklin