How many tablespoons is forty five grams?

It depends upon the item you are using, for example: 45 grams of butter is 3.2 tablespoons, 45 grams of flour is 5.1 tablespoons, 45 grams of nuts and seeds is 5.9 tablespoons, and 45 grams of rice is 3.6 tablespoons.