Who's f. t. x.?

FTX is a Bahamas-based cryptocurrency exchange. At its peak in 2021, it had over one million users & was the third-largest crypto exchange by volume. Since 11 November 2022, FTX has been in Chapter 11 bankruptcy proceedings in the US court system following a liquidity crisis.

---

FTX is a cryptocurrency exchange, which enables the buying and selling of cryptocurrency. It was founded in 2019 and at its peak in 2021, had over one million users. Since November 11, 2022, FTX has been in Chapter 11 bankruptcy proceedings following a liquidity crisis.