What's tara cycle?

At TerraCycle, our mission is Eliminating the Idea of Waste®. Businesses, government entities, and people like you work with us globally to keep trash out of landfills or from incineration. Through collaboration and innovation, we've developed the world's first solutions in recycling to reuse.