What's my b. m. i. if i am two hundred seventy one pounds and i am six feet tall?

Your BMI is 36.8 which is classified as obese. If you are body builder with a low body fat percentage, then BMI is not an effective way to indicate a healthy body size. If on the other hand you are sedentary and have a large waist circumference a 36.8 BMI would indicate that you are obese.