What countries made up the allied powers in world war two?

The allied powers in World War 2 consisted of the U.S., Britain, France, Russia, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Greece, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, South Africa, and Yugoslavia