Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries made up the allied powers in world war two?

The allied powers in World War 2 consisted of the U.S., Britain, France, Russia, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Denmark, Greece, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, South Africa, and Yugoslavia

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1589994604072) }}

Points points 16
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world