How do you know when quiche is done?

You must be careful not to overcook Quiché. It is easy to cook it dry and tasteless. About 1 1/2 minutes before the end of cooking time, use the end of a spatula to test the firmness of the centre of the Quiché. It should be just firm, but easily depressed. Remove from the oven and serve promptly.