How do you get a fupa?

Fupa is a slang term for “fat upper pelvic area” and Can be the result of having a fat deposit or being slightly overweight and fat collecting in that zone above the pelvis. It tends to be used with women, but was popularized for use with men by Internet personality Ethan Klein of H 3 H 3.