What is the theme of chapter two season three fortnite?

AS FAR AS THE EYE CAN SEE: We can see water... everywhere! Purely from looking at the picture, you can sense that the tides are very much on the rise for Chapter 2 Season 3. Now the Season has released, we can confirm that the new Season is indeed aquatic-themed.