What is jack nicholson's network?

It all changed after he delivered the screenplay for the movies 'The Trip' and then managed to get a role in the film 'Easy Rider'. As of 2020, Jack Nicholson's net worth is $400 Million dollars, and he is one of the richest actors in the world.