What's clint eastwood's middle name?

Clint Eastwood/Full name Clinton Eastwood,Jr.(born May 31, 1930, San Francisco, California, U.S.), American motion-picture actor who emerged as one of the most popular Hollywood stars in the 1960s and went on to become a prolific and respected director-producer.