Where is the k. two mountain?

K2 is located on the border of Pakistan and China. It is the second highest mountain in the world.

---

K2 is the second-highest mountain in the world at 28,251 feet, after Mount Everest at 29,029 feet. But it’s the deadliest to climb. It’s located at the China-Pakistan border in the Karakoram Range.